• Serbian Railways

• Discussion about railroad topics everywhere outside of Canada and the United States.
Discussion about railroad topics everywhere outside of Canada and the United States.

Moderators: Komachi, David Benton

by Toni

Considering the fact that I accidentally ran into this forum and to see a large number of fans that I think the railroad could not open the topic about the railway in Serbia, where they could open a lot of discussion and exchange of opinions and experiences about this form of traffic in my small country. I usually do on the railway trains of Serbia as a dispatcher, so that all that my profession is concerned the information may, depending on what you are interested.
So to start. Toni
I am sorry for my bad English but I hope to understand me and not to throw up
  by Toni

Here's how it seems position d'trains in Paracin. It is with the older devices with the manufacturer of "Siemens".
The technology is outdated, but there is hope that the change because they have slowly started to incorporate more modern devices for the regulation of traffic.
SSA53208.JPG
SSA53209.JPG
SSA53210.JPG
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
  by Sir Ray

Smoking allowed in the workplace - that must be the Balkans!
Those rolls holding graphs w/ various coloured lines - those are charting the locations of various trains across the division (however that is defined) vs. time, correct - the straight segments of various lines marking the times the trains were stationary - at least they look like those charts, which appear in various articles on Model Railroading from time to time.
If not, what are those charts then?
  by Toni

Unfortunately, in the right. Smoking in the workplace are still tolerating, but not long.