• NJT to benefit from economic stimulus??

• Discussion related to New Jersey Transit rail and light rail operations.
Discussion related to New Jersey Transit rail and light rail operations.

Moderators: lensovet, Kaback9, nick11a

by south jersey trains

Well spoken Mr Pullman,articulate,understandable and a good overall commentary of what we are trying to achieve,thank you! Your are an asset to this forum and I enjoy reading your comments,I only wish you could speak to the NJ senate and assembly,you would advance the railroad cause 25 years both for South Jersey and also North Jersey.
  by WaitinginSJ

Mr. Pullman you have my vote. You are more well spoken than I am, and support not only increasing rail service, but New Jersey as one, not two parts.
  by wots hater

First off allow me to say hi. I have long been a "lurker" here on the boards and this is my first time posting. I want to especially thank all the NJT employees who post here and share their experiences and information with us the "public". You guys are a great source of facts that I find fascinating. Not only have I been a rail buff for a while, but I commute daily to the city on the train.