• I Want To be a LIRR Conductor

• Discussion of the past and present operations of the Long Island Rail Road.
Discussion of the past and present operations of the Long Island Rail Road.

Moderator: Liquidcamphor

by chimichanga

Hi my name is Riley Kramer and I am a translator for my friend, Juan Jugarles. Juan has agreed to mow my 13 acre estate in Mutton Town for 5 years for free since he speaks very little english and it was very hard to understand him. Juan grew up in Mexico where he mowed lawns much of his life near the railroad tracks. He loved trains so much he actually mounted a horn onto his lawn mower thinking it was a 25 tonner.

Juan also has 14 years working at Taco Shop Number 6 as a the senior take out cashier, where his customer service skills are bar none out of this world. He could get you chimichanga's at the blink of an eye and he was very good at counting peso's.

Juan is also very gifted when it comes to mowing lawns. He once took me out to some remote field where he mowed out the air brake rules for a M7. I was blown away.

He said if hired everyone on the second floor of Jamaica gets free chimichanga's for a week.

He also says he was discriminated a lot growing up and having an equal opportunity he a must. He feels not enough Mexicans work the rails on a heavily populated minority island and he wants to change that. He would prefer to work on the KO branch as he has many friends in Brentwood where he feels most comfortable with of his kind. He promised he can put an end to free loaders.

He doesn't want to work with DE30AC's because it reminds him too much of mowing lawns out in the hot fields with the whine of the prime movers.

So if you get a resume from my client, Juan Jugarles, please consider him for a conductor. He will do a fine job!
  by 4 Express