Nikon MC30 remote cord does it LOCK?

Discussion of photography and videography techniques, equipment and technology, and links to personal railroad-related photo galleries.

Moderators: nomis, keeper1616

Nikon MC30 remote cord does it LOCK?

Postby train2 » Fri Feb 04, 2011 11:44 am

To any Nikon shooter on the list that does night photos: I am interested in picking up a MC30 remote release cord. I want to confirm from someone that has one if this particulate model has a locking slider to allow for time exposures?

T2
train2
 
Posts: 757
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2007 8:56 pm

Re: Nikon MC30 remote cord does it LOCK?

Postby MEC407 » Fri Feb 04, 2011 2:30 pm

Yes, it does lock.
MEC407
Moderator:
Pan Am Railways — Boston & Maine/Maine Central — Delaware & Hudson
Central Maine & Quebec/Montreal, Maine & Atlantic/Bangor & Aroostook
Providence & Worcester — New England — GE Locomotives
User avatar
MEC407
 
Posts: 10696
Joined: Thu Mar 11, 2004 8:15 pm


Return to Photography & Video

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests