Anyone else having trouble with trainz 2010?

General discussion of computer gaming and railroad simulations. Topics include MS Train Simulator (MSTS), Auran Trainz, Railroad Tycoon, Railroad Dispatcher and more...

Moderators: LIRRMEDFORD, 8th Notch

Anyone else having trouble with trainz 2010?

Postby busperson » Mon Nov 22, 2010 7:08 am

The problems im having are running the king cross route get a yellow signal then get a stop signal. I stop and wait, wait , wait never turns green/yellow. Also u finish a route/task and it never says it was completed. have the latest patches up to date. Go one their fourm not to much of help. thanks
busperson
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:36 am
Location: Deptford NJ

Re: Anyone else having trouble with trainz 2010?

Postby LIRRMEDFORD » Mon Nov 22, 2010 4:41 pm

Are you sure your doing missions and not just free exploring? If you are doing the missions then it probably is a bug that hasn't been fixed yet. All you can really do is post it on the official auran forums and become well adapted at being patient :(
User avatar
LIRRMEDFORD
 
Posts: 208
Joined: Wed Mar 22, 2006 2:10 am
Location: Medford,NY

Re: Anyone else having trouble with trainz 2010?

Postby busperson » Tue Nov 23, 2010 7:16 am

I'm running a task not in free roaming. I did post on traniz offical fourm, but no luck. I may have to e-mail the co. and see if there is a fix for this problem with the signals. As far as showing task done a few other people have the same problem.
thank you for ur help
busperson
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 08, 2005 11:36 am
Location: Deptford NJ


Return to Gaming & Simulations

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests